Home / Gig Guide

       








Sat 23rd July 2016, Wedding, Burnt Barns Farm, Ninfield.

Sat 6th Aug 2016, Wedding, Pett Village Hall, Pett.

Thu 11th Aug 2016, Hugh Alexander, Piano at Conquest Hospital.

Sat 20th Aug 2016, Party, Fairlight Lodge, Fairlight.

Thur 20th/30th Sep 2016, Hugh Alexander,  Piano in Prague/Vienna.

Sat 8th Oct 2016, Party, Silverhill Club, St. Leonards.

Sat 22nd Oct 2016, Party, Sacred Heart School, Hastings, E.S (with the Do They`s)

Sat 29th Oct 2016, Blacksmiths Inn, Ninfield, E.S (with Rough Diamond)

Thu 20th Oct 2016, Hugh Alexander, Piano at Conquest Hospital 1pm.

Thu 22nd Dec 2016, Hugh Alexander, Piano at Conquest Hospital 1pm.

Sat 4th Feb 2017, Mike Hatchard with NG, Hastings Centre, The Ridge, Hastings, E.S










Hugh Alexander – tel: 01424 870433 or 07760436635