Home / Gig Guide

       








Thu 7th April 2016, Hugh Alexander, Piano at Conquest Hospital 1pm.

Sat 7th May 2016, Party, Hastings/Bexhill RC, Azur.

Sat 4th June 2016, Wedding, Royal Oak, Whatlington.

Sun 12th June 2016, Wedding Fayre, Azur, St. Leonards.

Sat 23rd July 2016, Wedding, Burnt Barns Farm, Ninfield.

Sat 6th Aug 2016, Wedding, Pett Village Hall, Pett.

Thu 11th Aug 2016, Hugh Alexander, Piano at Conquest Hospital 1pm.

Sat 20th Aug 2016, Party, Fairlight Lodge, Fairlight.

Thur 20th/30th Sep 2016, Hugh Alexander Piano, Vienna / Budapest.

Sat 8th Oct 2016, Party, Silverhill Club, St. Leonards.

Thu 20th Oct 2016, Hugh Alexander, Piano at Conquest Hospital 1pm.

Thu 17th Nov 2016, Hugh Alexander, Piano at Conquest Hospital 1pm.

Thu 22nd Dec 2016, Hugh Alexander, Piano at Conquest Hospital 1pm.


STOP-PRESS:  Concert with Mike Hatchard ………..details to follow.










Hugh Alexander – tel: 01424 870433 or 07760436635